Serif  ©                       All rights reserved  2011 - 2018

    A Funk Above The Rest

The Funkiest Show On Radio

Sponsors

Close Window

Saturday’s 9pm - 11pm MST  -  http://sparkxradio.caster.fm/

Tues & Sat  8pm - 10pm PST  - www.kybnradio.com  

Sunday’s 2pm - 4pm  EST     -  www.oldskool101.com

Skip The Funktologist host's "Dusty Grooves" (classic funk & soul)                           every 1st  Friday of each month at

            KGNU    Boulder / Denver    88.5 FM / 1390 AM

                            Stream: www.KGNU.org

               

                               Sleepless Nights

                            The last Thurs of each month

                                12:00am - 3:00am  MST

             KGNU    Boulder / Denver    88.5 FM / 1390 AM

                                Stream: www.KGNU.org

               

Podcasts at:


http://www.afterfm.com/index.cfm/fuseaction/shows.detail/showID/38/showName/Dusty%20Grooves

Sparkx TV YouTube Channel


https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmRijoGSAeqyLetsExRChtg/featured?view_as=subscriber